July 19, 2012 § Leave a comment

 Good morning early birds! As the birthday month inches closer I can’t help but think what my special treat to myself will be. Ask any true diva, this kind of  self-love is 110% necessary. Lately I’ve had my eye on the Ray Ban Wayfarers. I mean, amazing and classic, but they’re literally everywhere! Shades are a great opportunity to add a little surprise to your normal get up; which is why I am now dubbing the bold cat eyes the new wayfarers (may the gods of fashion strike me down). I spotted these TO DIE  FOR Vince Camuto Oversized Cat’s Eye Sunglasses at Nordstroms this afternoon and was practically swept off my feet. They are the perfect ratio of classic and quirky and as a budget tight college undergrad I can honestly say “Thank you Vince, for pricing these below $100. Sincerely, Rachel and her bank account.”

Vince Camuto Oversized Cat’s Eye Sunglasses, $65 – Nordstroms

    Shamelessly forced Hanz to Instagram all this fabulous for me. Poor girl.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading at .

meta

